яблочко Your message, simply charm confirm. And..

Category: Rock

Unchallenged Hate - Napalm Death - From Enslavement To Obliteration + Scum (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Unchallenged Hate - Napalm Death - From Enslavement To Obliteration + Scum (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kitaur says:
    album: "From Enslavement To Obliteration" () 1. Evolved As One 2. It's a M.A.N.S. World 3. Lucid Fairytale 4. Private Death 5. Impressions 6. Unchallenged Hate 7. Uncertainty Blurs The Vision 8. Cock-Rock Alienation 9. Retreat To Nowhere Think For A Minute Display To Me From Enslavement To Obliteration Blind To The Truth
  2. Kazralabar says:
    50+ videos Play all Mix - Napalm Death - Unchallenged Hate YouTube Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption [Full Album] - Duration: guitargods 1,, views.
  3. Gardajin says:
    [] "Evolved as One" [] "It's a M.A.N.S World!" [] "Lucid Fairytale" [] "Private Death" [] "Impressions" [] "Unchallenged Hate" [].
  4. Mokree says:
    Produced by Napalm Death and Dig. The first pressing of the CD () came as a track CD including the complete Scum album. It didn't feature the last track "The Curse", which was released only on the separate re-release. Not to be confused with the demo of the same name.
  5. Dile says:
    My favorite Napalm Death song ever!!! Listen to this shit on FDR vinyl with the bass cranked and the volume turned up! The drum sound is fantastic and then when Bill's guitar sound enters it sweeps in like a dark apocalyptic blanket of rain clouds headed toward you with doom and gloom that gives you goosebumps and makes your hair stand up straight.
  6. Yozshuzragore says:
    Das CD-Album "From Enslavement To Obliteration" von Napalm Death () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  7. Kalkree says:
    In a sense, From Enslavement To Obliteration has taken a big back seat to Scum in historical terms, which is a real shame. Almost twenty years on, the band perform a bevy of songs from this recording live, and in terms of extremity few subsequent releases (both by Napalm Death and their legions of imitators) can hold a candle to it.
  8. Mazut says:
    Tracks taken from the LP 'Scum' (Earache MOSH ). Tracks taken from the LP 'From Enslavement To Obliteration' (Earache MOSH ). Tracks taken from the bonus 7" that came with the initial pressing of the "From Enslavement To Obliteration" LP Track Japan only bonus track (taken from the "Mentally Murdered" EP).
  9. Melrajas says:
    Unchallenged Hate Lyrics: A chronic complaint of dimness / Prevails your profound ideology / A romantic vision of a master race / Attained through coercive forms of authority / Your observance is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *