яблочко Your message, simply charm confirm. And..

Category: Alternative

LIvin On A Prayer - Bon Jovi - Wanted (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ LIvin On A Prayer - Bon Jovi - Wanted (CD, Album) ”

  1. Grok says:
    The album was an instant commercial success and featured Bon Jovi's most well-known tracks, "You Give Love a Bad Name", "Livin' on a Prayer" and "Wanted Dead or Alive". Slippery When Wet is the band's best-selling album to date, with certification of 12x Platinum, making it one of the top best-selling album in the United States/5().
  2. Gagul says:
    Livin' On A Prayer Words By, Music By – Desmond Child, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora: 4: Social Disease Words By, Music By – Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora: 5: Wanted Dead Or Alive Words By, Music By – Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora: 6: Raise Your Hands Words By, Music By – Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora: 7: Without Love.
  3. Mezicage says:
    Bon Jovi - Essential Bon Jovi Album Lyrics; 1. Wanted Dead or Alive Lyrics: 2. I'll Be There for You Lyrics: 3. You Give Love a Bad Name Lyrics: 4. Never Say Goodbye Lyrics: 5. Livin' on a Prayer Lyrics: 6. Born to Be My Baby Lyrics: 7. Bad Medicine Lyrics: 8. Lay Your Hands on Me Lyrics.
  4. Dule says:
    Slippery When Wet, the best album from all Bon Jovis Albums. This Cd contains 10 great songs, n theyre sure a hits. My most favourite song from this CD: Livin on a prayer! it rocks my spirit The greatest rock song that Ive ever heard, much greater than stairway to heaven n bohemian rhapsody BON JOVI, youre the best!!!!
  5. Gogis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In Cincinatti on Discogs.
  6. Jukus says:
    The album features songs that are today considered Bon Jovi’s most well-known tracks, such as “You Give Love a Bad Name”, “Livin' on a Prayer” and “Wanted Dead or Alive”. “Slippery.
  7. Nejin says:
    Listen online to Bon Jovi - Livin' on a Prayer and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.
  8. Nikom says:
    The album contains hits from all previously released albums from their debut, Bon Jovi () to Keep the Faith (). The album also features two new tracks: the hit singles " Always " and " Someday I'll Be Saturday Night ", as well as a new, updated rendition of "Livin' on a Prayer" entitled "Prayer '94" available only on the North American.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *