яблочко Your message, simply charm confirm. And..

Category: Alternative

Shawn Mullins - What Is Life (CD)

8 Replies to “ Shawn Mullins - What Is Life (CD) ”

  1. Dum says:
    7 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shawn Mullins - What Is Life at /5(5).
  2. Akinorr says:
    Jan 21,  · “What Is Life” “Everywhere I Go” “Beautiful Wreck” “All in My Head” “Light You Up; Shawn Mullins Twitter. Tweets by mullinsshawn. Shawn Mullins Lullaby. Lullaby is a song by American rock singer Shawn Mullins. It’s from the album Soul’s Core and was released in
  3. Akinogor says:
    An okay album but practically all of the good tracks on here can be found on the far superior "Essential Shawn Mullins" album. Basically this consists of Shawn's early work prior to Soul's Core (which was essentially his breakthrough release), with tracks taken from the ten years preceding that album /5(17).
  4. Kagazragore says:
    The album eventually went platinum, paving the way for an anthology of the singer's early work with 's The First Ten Years. Toward the end of , Mullins released the official follow-up to Soul's Core, Beneath the Velvet Sun. The Essential Shawn Mullins collection arrived in , followed by 9th Ward Pickin' Parlor, his first release for.
  5. Goltizshura says:
    Check out Shawn Mullins on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  6. Kekora says:
    What Is Life Shawn Mullins. Album Soul’s Core. What Is Life Lyrics. What I feel, I can't saybut my love is there for you anytime of day But if it's not love that you need.
  7. Vumuro says:
    "Lullaby" is a song by American rock singer Shawn Mullins, from the album Soul's Core. It was released in The song has become Mullins' most successful song to date, reaching number one on the US Billboard Adult Top 40, number seven on the Billboard Hot , and number nine on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart. It also had success abroad, reaching number nine on the UK Singles Chart.
  8. Shalabar says:
    14 hours ago · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The First Ten Years on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *