яблочко Your message, simply charm confirm. And..

Category: Classic Rock

634-5789 - Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ 634-5789 - Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Mezijas says:
    This version is the Pitman (CP) pressing plant variation and can be identified by the catalog number printed on the labels and by the runout grooves. Labels: Distributed by Atlantic Record Sales, Broadway, New York, N.Y. Back Cover: Stax Records distributed by Atlantic Recording Corp., Broadway, New York, New York Catalog number printed on the front cover: STAX S/5(3).
  2. Nikogami says:
    It has often been pointed out that many Stax and Motown albums of the '60s had their share of filler -- nonetheless, others were full of gems that should have been released as singles. Reissued on CD in , Knock on Wood is one of Eddie Floyd's best albums. The soul shouter successfully embraced sleeker northern soul on other projects, but.
  3. Makasa says:
    Eddie Floyd. From the Album Knock On Wood January 1, Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Sold by mavelvcerebordrelanrad.xyzinfo Services LLC.
  4. Nara says:
    Alternative Spectrum of Jazz, Blues, Soul,Funk and Jam Band Music has members.
  5. Male says:
    Mar 31,  · Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood Vinyl LP Release Date: Knock On Wood is the debut album of Soul singer/song-writer Eddie Floyd, released in on Stax Records. The album was recorded in at.
  6. Doran says:
    Details about Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood LP - Stax See original listing. Eddie Floyd - Knock On Wood LP - Stax STAX Number Ones LP Split Red & White Colored Vinyl + Poster NEW SEALED Hits! $ Free shipping. EDDIE FLOYD: Knock On Wood LP(record only) mavelvcerebordrelanrad.xyzinfo pics n description please!!! $ shipping: End date: May 31,
  7. Shaktitaxe says:
    Knock on Wood Lyrics: I don't want to lose this good thing that I've got / 'Cause if I do, I would surely, surely loose a lot / 'Cause your love is better than any love I know / It's like thunder.
  8. Kazragore says:
    Eddie Floyd - Knock on Wood Album Lyrics; 1. 2. But It's Alright: 3. California Girl: 4. Got to Make a Comeback: 5. High-Heel Sneakers: 6. I Don't Want to Cry 7. I Stand Accused 8. I've Just Been Feeling Bad 9. I've Never Found a Girl: If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody: Knock on Wood: Knock On Wood (Hyper-Trance Mix)
  9. Megor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Knock On Wood on Discogs. Label: Stax - SD,Stax - S • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *