яблочко Your message, simply charm confirm. And..

Category: Classic Rock

Ohio Players - Bad Bargain / Here Today And Gone Tomorrow (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ Ohio Players - Bad Bargain / Here Today And Gone Tomorrow (Vinyl) ”

  1. Vudok says:
    Here Today and Gone Tomorrow. Ohio Players Show all songs by Ohio Players Popular Ohio Players albums Everybody Up. Contradiction. Gold. Honey.
  2. Daimuro says:
    The Ohio Players are a funk and R&B band whose heyday was in the mid- to late s. They formed in Dayton, Ohio in as the Ohio Untouchables, and initially included members Robert Ward (vocals/guitar), Marshall "Rock" Jones (bass), Clarence "Satch" Satchell (saxophone/guitar), Cornelius Johnson (drums), and Ralph "Pee Wee" Middlebrooks (trumpet/trombone).
  3. Akinonris says:
    The Ohio Players were a phenomenon in the s, with their fame not really being anything much to do with their musical skills (which were considerable). Every OP album seemed to come wrapped in a risqué sleeve – quite an eye opener for me, when innocently perusing albums at our local Woolworth record bar.
  4. Bagar says:
    Skin Tight [ Gram Vinyl] (LP) Ohio Players Observations In Time (LP) Ohio Players Icon (CD) Ohio Players Love Rollercoaster - Anthology (CD) Ohio Players Back (CD) Ohio Players Everybody Up [Bonus Tracks] (CD) Ohio Players Live (CD) Ohio Players .
  5. Kajimi says:
    Ohio Players. Title: Observations In Time. Release Date: 3/3/ Label: Goldenlane. Format: 12" Vinyl. Number of Vinyls: 1. SKU: Track Listing. SIDE A 1. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow 2. Mother-In-Law 3. Stop Lying To Yourself 4. Over The Rainbow 5. Find Someone To Love 6. Cold, Cold World. SIDE B 1. Summertime 2. Bad Bargain 3. The Man.
  6. JoJozragore says:
    Oct 11, - Explore mgjg's board "OHIO PLAYERS" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Ohio players, Album covers, Funk bands pins.
  7. Daigami says:
    Ohio Players - Love Rollercoaster: Anthology [CD] Music Ohio Players - Love Rollercoaster: Anthology (CD NEW) Label: Cleopatra Format: CD Release Date: No. of Discs: 1 UPC: Album Tracks 1. Love Rollercoaster [Newly Recorded Version] 2. Fire [Newly Recorded Version] 3. Here Today & Gone Tomorrow 4. Trespassin' 5. Skin Tight [Live ] 6.
  8. Niran says:
    OHIO PLAYERS Vinyl Records and CDs Beginning in the late '60s as a Funk group owing more to Memphis than Sly Stone, the Ohio Players found their hot and nasty niche in the early '70s. Their brand of deep Funk, rich with horns and falsetto choruses, really .
  9. Grokus says:
    7" Single on 45cat: The Ohio Players - Here Today And Gone Tomorrow / Bad Bargain - Capitol - USA -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *