яблочко Your message, simply charm confirm. And..

Category: Classic Rock

Winds Of Thor (2001 Demo) - Warlord (2) - Rising Out Of The Ashes (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Winds Of Thor (2001 Demo) - Warlord (2) - Rising Out Of The Ashes (CD, Album) ”

  1. Samuzilkree says:
    Jun 05,  · WARLORD Winds of Thor early "Rising out of the ashes" demo.
  2. Nikogul says:
    Much of the Lordian Guard material started as either Warlord demos (and later re-recorded for the Warlord comeback album Rising Out Of The Ashes) or written for the My Name Is Man project, a 75 minute music video concept based on John Milton’s Paradise Lost that never came to fruition.
  3. Vudok says:
    "Enemy Mind" and "Achilles Revenge" are new songs, the rest are Lordian Guard's and Warlord's re-recordings.. Recording information: Recorded and mixed between January and April Recorded at Frank and Smokey's East, Long Island, NY with Nuendo DAW.
  4. Kazilabar says:
    Rising Out of the Ashes () > Warlord discography (all) Lost and Lonely Days () Thy Kingdom Come And the Cannons of Destruction Have Begun Warlord. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: HRR CD Version desc.: Remastered Label: High Roller Records Format: 2CD Reviews: 3 Winds of Thor (demo) (loading lyrics.
  5. Kazishakar says:
    WARLORD - Deliver Us DCD: HRR CD, slipcase: Disc 1: 01 Deliver Us 02 Winter Tears 03 Child Of The Damned 07 Winds Of Thor (Demo 81) 08 Child Of The Damned (Demo 81) 09 Black Mass (Demo 81) when we were doing»Rising Out Of The Ashes«, we talked with Metal Blade and they said they were not interested in the release in a two line.
  6. Voodoor says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Rising out of the Ashes - Warlord on AllMusic -
  7. Gut says:
    Warlord - Rising Out Of The Ashes - mavelvcerebordrelanrad.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & .
  8. Vogar says:
    Band: Warlord Country: USA Release: Demo Year: Genre: Epic, Heavy Metal File Info: MP3, Kbps Download: ][ Mega ][ Author Notes: This is the promo Demo CD for "Rising out Of The Ashes" album. Front post cover is a self-made one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *